Membership 2018-19

We would like to thank the following who have joined or renewed as 2018-19 members.  Your support allows us to continue our programming – click here to join or renew as a member today.

Art Benefactor Members

Timothy & Kathryn Kosto

Art Supporter Members

Trudi Roth    Pamela Strousse     Richard & Jan Trachtman

Art Apprentice Members

Rachel Fainter    Martha Morano     Rick Roswell    Sharon Rutkowski    John Schobel    Stephen Wildermuth

Schoolhouse Members

Fern Apfel      Andrew Pellettieri      Sue Porritt      Amy Schirmer       Kate Stigdon       Nicholas Tipple     Marlene Vidibor      Donna White     Barbara Willner



Comments are closed